Hide other sections
School Board

Osceola School District Board of Education

School Board Meetings are held at 6:00 pm the second Monday of each month at the Osceola School District Administration Building.


School Board Minutes

School Board Policies

Annual Report to the Public 

2016-2017 School Calendar



Arkansas School Board

National School Board Association 

Arkansas Department of Education 


 School Board Members

James Baker, President

Michael Ephlin, Vice-president

Denise Williams, Secretary

Jacqueline Baker

Sylvester Belcher

Torian Bell

Ollie Collins



Disclaimer:  The School Board Minutes posted are unofficial until they are approved by the School Board at the next regular meeting.

2015-2016 Annual Report to the Public